Joyeuses Pâques ! Happy Easter!

Si, si, on travaille toujours !  Of course we are still working!

Depuis Ravellenics, j’ai eu envie de commencer des projets. Alors, il n’y a pas une semaine qui passe sans que je fouille dans mon stash pour trouver l’une de mes merveilleux echeveaux (d’accord, j’avoue qu’il m’arrive de faire une nouvelle aquisition aussi…). Ceux qui me suivent sur Instagram ont deja eu un apercu de certains de ces projets.

Since Ravellenics, all I want to do is to cast on new projects. So, every week, I stash-dive to find one of my beautiful skeins (ok, I admit that I sometimes buy a new one…). Those of you who follow me on Instagram have already seen some of these projects.

WILDJe me suis lancee dans un nouveau châle Wild, cette fois-ci dans Dulcimer Nue, une single-ply merveilleuse à tricoter. Ce projet est un pur bonheur a faire, et a force de les faire, j’ai reussi à maitriser les nopes !

I have started a new Wild shawl, this time I knit with Dulcimer Nue, a wonderful single-ply. This is such a delicious project, and I even have mastered the nupps by now!

 

Coffee Bean Cardigan in dererumnatura ulysse and cascade 220

J’ai eu un nouveau neveu au pays, qui sera egalement mon deuxième filleul. Alors, c’est l’occasion de tester mon echeveau de De Rerum Natura Gilliat melange avec Cascade 220. pour confectionner un gilet, Coffee Bean Cardigan.

I have a new nephew back home who will also be my godchild. So this is the perfect timing to try out my skein of De Rerum Natura Gilliat knit with Cascade 220 for a Coffee Bean Cardigan.

Et puis, mon Still March, un châle simple en point mousse qui monte tout seul grâce à l’incroyable fil de Northbound Knitting Merino/silk fingering singles.

And then, my Still March, a simple garterstitch-shawl who knits itself thanks to the yarn, Northbound Knitting Merino/silk fingering singles.

...but which one to choose?

For socks… but which one to choose?

Et puis, vous savez quoi? J’ai encore envie de commencer d’autres projets. Je me dis que c’est une signe de bonne sante !

And would you know? I still want to cast on new projects. I say to myself it’s the sign of good health!

Shawl for summer

Shawl for summer

Je vous donne encore quelques bonbons pour l’inspiration.
Ou vous pouvez faire un plongeon dans votre propre stash ce week-end !
Bon tricot et bon week-end de Pâques !

Here is some goodies for inspiration.
Or you can have your own stash-dive this week-end!
Happy knitting, and Happy Easter!

Bonbons de Pâques

Bonbons de Pâques

 

 

 

 

6 responses to “Joyeuses Pâques ! Happy Easter!

  1. You have a great stash!
    I just noticed now that I’m not following you anymore?! How can that be, I must have made a mistake somewhere. Here I am again following you.

Leave a Reply

