TTL Mystery Socks 2014

TTL Mystery Socks 2014 clue 1

C’est janvier, il fait froid, j’ai des trous dans mes chaussettes, ou elles ne me vont pas, et Kirsten Kapur fait son annuel Mystery Sock knit-a-long sur Ravelry. J’ai besoin de couleurs dans l’hiver, alors j’ai choisi un de mes echeveau Pièdestal jaune pechu de chez Dulcimeryarns. J’aime bien son petit nom : “Rubber Duckie”.  La couleur contraste, c’est un reste de mon châle Cladonia (de Kirsten Kapur, quelle coïncidence!)  chez Dyeforyarn nomme “Electric Light Purple”.

La premiere indice, ca fait des côtes bien girlie. J’aime bien cette petite folie!

It is January, it is cold, I have holes in my old socks , or they are too big, and Kirsten Kapur have her annual Mystery Sock knit-a-long on Ravelry. I need colours in the dark winter, so I chose one of my colourful skeins of BFL from Dulcimeryarns named “Rubber Duckie”. I love that name! The contrast colour is a leftover from my Cladonia-shawl (by Kirsten Kapur too, what a coincidence!), a BFL by Dyeforyarn called “Electric Light Purple”.

This is the first clue. I like this frilly, girly rib!

2 responses to “TTL Mystery Socks 2014

Leave a Reply

