Le dernier jour de l’annee | The last day of the year

En ce deriner jour de l’annee, j’ai fini mon douzième châle de l’annee.
Mission accompli ! Youpi !

On this last day of the year, I finished my 12th shawl this year.
Mission accomplished!  Hooray!

dewdrops youpi

Je souhaite à vous tous une Joyeux Reveillon de fin d’annee !

I wish you all a nice New Years Eve !

3 responses to “Le dernier jour de l’annee | The last day of the year

  1. Oh – happy new year! Thanks for your inspiring posts throughout the year.

    • Thank you Barbara! And you are so right about this flurry photo :-). I was in such a hurry when posting, and had no time to get a decent photo of my shawl. I’ll post one as soon as I get back to my pc (this is, of course, only a very cheap teaser!).
      A Happy new year too you, too!

Leave a Reply

