Knitter’s Review at l’Oisivethé

Clara Parkes, l’auteure de Knitters Review, a fait un long article sur ma boutique de laine et salon de tricot-thé, l’Oisivethé. Et j’avoue être la femme avec la laine norvégienne (de retour de Norvège avec ma valise à moitié rempli de laine – un futur post 😉 ). C’était très sympa de la rencontrer (merci à Aimée de me la présenter!). J’ai lu son livre “The Knitter’s book of yarn” de très près, et bien sûr, je n’ai pas pu résister à lui montrer ma nouvelle acquisition qui etait déjà sur mes aiguilles!

Knitter’s Review – Reviews of Knitting Events and Fiber Festivals.

Clara Parkes, the writer of Knitter’s review, is talking about my yarn shop and weekly knitting-night-hang-out L’Oisivethé in her latest post. I have to admit I am the woman with the norwegian yarn (you know, me coming back from vacation from Norway with half of my suitcase full of yarn – that will be posted soon 😉 ). It was such a fun surprise to meet her (thank you Aimée, for introducing me!). I have read her book “The Knitter’s book of yarn” closely, so of course I had to show her my new norwegian aquisition on my needles!

One response to “Knitter’s Review at l’Oisivethé

Leave a Reply

